Camp Address

YMCA Camp Grady Spruce
3000 Park Road 36
Graford TX 76449

Business Address

YMCA Camp Grady Spruce
146 Town Center Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019

For information about Donating, please contact:

Kit Johnston, Director of Branch Fund Development
mjohnston@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 214-319-9944

For information about Summer Camp, please contact:

Adam Ayres, Associate Camp Executive
aayres@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0115

For information about Group & Family Camping, please contact:

Micah Spurlock, Interim Conference and Retreats Director
mspurlock@ymcadallas.org
469-276-0109

For information about Outdoor Education, please contact:

Rachel Helfing, Director of Outdoor Education
rhelfing@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0110

For information about our Equestrian Program, please contact:

Cassandra Martin, Equestrian Director
cmarlatt@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0110

For information about Marketing and Media, please contact:

Casey Cortines, Associate Director of Marketing
ccortines@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0101

For information about Payments, Billing or General Questions, please contact:

Christy Miller, Business Service Director
cmiller@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0103

Camp Grady Spruce Map

Connect


Camp Accredation