For General Information

Phone Numbers

Business Office

Phone: 214-319-9944

Camp Address

YMCA Camp Grady Spruce
3000 Park Road 36
Graford TX 76449

Business Address

YMCA Camp Grady Spruce
146 Town Center Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019
[/inner-column-half-2]

For information about Donating, please contact:

Kit Johnston, Director of Branch Fund Development
mjohnston@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 214-319-9944

For information about Summer Camp, please contact:

Adam Ayres, Associate Camp Executive
aayres@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0115

For information about Group & Family Camping, please contact:

Peter Stewart, Group and Family Camp Director
peter.stewart@ymcadallas.org
469-276-0109

For information about Outdoor Education, please contact:

Rachel Helfing, Director of Outdoor Education
rhelfing@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 214-628-9055

For information about Marketing and Media, please contact:

Casey Cortines, Associate Director of Marketing
ccortines@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0101

For information about Payments or Billing, please contact:

Christy Miller, Business Service Director
cmiller@ymcadallas.org
Phone: 469-276-0103

Camp Grady Spruce Map

Connect


Camp Accredation